PubhD Dublin Dates 2018

PubhD Dublin Event Dates 2018

 

  • Wednesday, 17th January 2018* (Speakers booked)

 

  • Wednesday, 6th February 2018 (Speakers booked)

 

  • Wednesday, 7th March 2018 (Speakers booked)

 

  • Wednesday, 4th April 2018 (Speakers booked)

 

  • Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 (Speakers booked)

 

  • Wednesday, 6th June 2018 (Speakers booked)**

 

  • Wednesday, 4th July 2018 (Speaking slots still available, check below for details)

 

  • Wednesday, 1st August 2018 (Speaking slots still available, check below for details)

 

  • Wednesday, 5th September 2018 (Speaking slots still available, check below for details)

 

  • Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 (Speaking slots still available, check below for details)

 

  • Wednesday, 7th November 2018 (Speaking slots still available, check below for details)

 

  • Wednesday, 5th December 2018 (Speaking slots still available, check below for details)

 

  • *First Wednesday of every month, except 17th January 2018

  • **Irish Language & Culture themed month!

    If you are interested in becoming a speaker for an available or putting your name on the list as a backup speaker for a booked date/month please check this form. For information speaking please visit “Speaking at PubhD”.